Home » About PMCI » Staff

Staff

President & CEO

Dawn Carlson
dawn@pmcofiowa.com
515-421-4045
Learn More

   

Executive Vice President

Gary Koerner
gary@pmcofiowa.com
515-421-4594
Learn More

Executive Vice President

Reo Menning
reo@pmcofiowa.com
515-421-4595
Learn More

 

Creative
Director

Alyse Biondi
alyse@pmcofiowa.com
515-421-4040
Learn More

Regulatory
Affairs Manager

John Maynes
john@pmcofiowa.com
515-421-4043
Learn More

Membership
Marketing Manager

Jim Ewing
jim@pmcofiowa.com
515-421-4596
Learn More

RINAlliance Seneca Companies LMC Insurance & Risk Management Altria Renewable Energy Group PMMIC Insurance Sapp Bros Growmark Energy Acterra Group Altria RINAlliance Flint Hills Seneca Companies Land Mark Products Heartland Payment Systems McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith PC Solar Transport Valero Renewable Energy Group PMMIC Insurance Federated Insurance Sinclair Compliance Testing & Technology Unified Contracting Services Community Oil Company Iowa Corn LMC Insurance & Risk Management Phillips 66 EMC Insurance Iowa Lottery Cylinder Express
PMCI Facebook PMCI Twitter PMCI LinkedIn
Home   |    About PMCI   |    Site Map   |    Privacy   |    Contact Us   |    ©2017 PMCI, All Rights Reserved
10430 New York Ave., Suite F, Urbandale, IA 50322-3773   |    P. 515.224.7545   |    F. 515.224.0402
Home
About PMCI
Site Map
Privacy
Contact Us
10430 New York Ave., Suite F, Urbandale, IA 50322-3773
P. 515.224.7545
F. 515.224.0402
©2017 PMCI, All Rights Reserved